top of page

Hello again Nanjing

August 24th I arrived in Nanjing, the first thought when I came back here is 'hey nanjing, you better be as awesome as Shanghai'. I went back pretty early since I was informed that school will start at August 26th, but to my surprise when I came back here I just knew that they postponed it for 3 weeks... I was mad, disappointed, I had mixed feelings, I thought I could just stay in Shanghai longer, do the internship longer and learn more there, but I came here and had nothing to do instead. However, God is good, His plan is always above our thoughts, during these 3 weeks I have been able to make this website that I have been wanting so bad, learned some architecture tutorials, going to gym more often, doing some sports, do more reading, helping new friends and freshman for registration, and other stuff and so on. Oh yeah, about reading, recently I am reading a novel called the fountainhead, I know maybe most of you know about this novel especially architecture student, because it is talking about an architect who is struggling of his life, one of the best selling novel, if you never heard of it, you should check it out! Much thanks to my great buddy Byun MinJae, he sent me this novel from the States! (he sent it around 1 year ago, but I just had time to read it :P sorry man!)

ad04c0a398a09b78c5ddb110.L.jpg

New semester will start very soon, and it means new project is coming soon too! I will keep you guys updated about the new project and hope it will turn out well! I am also adding some new pictures of the hand model of the URBAN POINT project, It was a super difficult model to make, so I hope you like it, you can find it in Architecture page and please leave a comment! :)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page